Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Josie Miller

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Miller
"Ethan walked me through the process of getting new insurance, explaining it in a way that helped me to fully understand what he was doing every step of the way. He listened to my questions and concerns without ever brushing them off. I appreciate Ethan and his team and would highly recommend them based on my experience getting auto and renter's insurance from them!"

Jo Be

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Be
"Ethan is a great agent, very professional and nice. I have referred others to him, he has my car and rental insurances, but he also offers many other types. He explained the different aspects of insurance so I understood them well."

Paul Goyette

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Goyette
"Ethan is well-informed on his company and products, and communicates them clearly. He is quick to recommend changes, but without any high-pressure sales tactics. He clearly listens to the customer and his/her concerns and requirements. Overall, it is a real pleasure to do business with him."

Joyce Manion

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Manion
"Patrick Kirby at the Cleveland Ave. State Farm Insurance Office in Santa Rosa, CA. was so kind to help us electronically submit our info and pictures to the claims department after a hit and run incident involving my car, while my own out of town agent was unavailable to assist us. He was so helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in completing the task..A big shout out and thank you to Patrick at State Farm Insurance at 3401 Cleveland Ave.!!"

Char W

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Char W
"Ethan Cline is an excellent agent. He helped me thru the trauma of being wiped out by the Tubbs fire, answered all my needs, and has taken care of my insurance needs efficiently since that time. Wouldnt use anyone else."

William Latham

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Latham
"Very knowledgeable agent, thoroughly reviewed our policies and had professional suggestions about changes in our coverages."

Danielle Williams

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Williams
"Ethan and Rebecca are great. Both went out of their way to help me on several occasions. Even when it wasn't a claim through my private insurance. Definitely worth their weight in gold."

Melissa Ramirez

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ramirez
"Ethan and his team are incredible! Everyone knows with insurance companies how hard it is to find a good one, usually they want to find ways to make money off you or just not help you, but Ethan is a complete opposite! he will help you wherever he can, and will literally go out of his way to make sure you have the best policy possible, me and my boyfriend have have always stuck with his company and this exact location for years! because I know every time I go there in person or even if I call that he's going to take care of me and make sure that I don't have not one problem doing something that I may need to get done on my policy! So definitely go with Ethan! It's hard to find a good insurance company so this should help you out a lot!"

Adam Fox

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Fox
"Incredible service Ethan is one of the greatest insurance Representatives I've ever came across, I can't believe how helpful and how informative he is, I can't tell you how many times I've had a problem either with my account or just getting something printed off from my insurance policy, he's always took the time to actually help me fully, and didn't just rush me out the door and tell me hey sorry I can't help you with that, which is what my last insurer did, yesterday when I went in there with a pretty big and complicated problem he made sure to did everything in his power to resolve it! He also was super nice to made me a account, to make getting my information so much easier, so if you're really looking for a great insure somebody that you can depend on, Ethan is the one you want to go with, and you're pretty much in good hands with any of his stuff, they're all so really helpful and he's trained them super well! This is my honest review, I've been promised nothing, I just feel that it was my duty to inform other customers that this location is great! I've been going there for years so you're in good hands!"

robert Hughes

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert Hughes
"Ethan was very helpful in reviewing my existing policies and helping me get set up with State Farm. He was very thorough with explaining all the coverages for my new auto, homeowners, earthquake & umbrella policies."

Amy Gern

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gern
"Kind and caring. Looking to bundle car and home and he went WAY beyond my expectations Saved me hundreds on my home and car with better coverage than I had. Best State Farm agent I've had in 30 years."

Diane Donovan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Donovan
"Terrific agent...and the reason we're with State Farm. He takes the time to explain all policy points and answer any questions, making sure everything is clear. The medical industry could take a lesson from this office in clarify and proactive, positive communications!"

Michael Cox

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cox
"Ethan is always so helpful. After a prolonged and life-altering medical experience, I was feeling very unsure and nervous about a lot of things, including protecting myself from future problems that might come out of nowhere. Finding insurance can be nerve-wracking, but having Ethan as an agent made the process easy. He made me feel so much better with his professionalism, knowledge, and commitment to only selling me insurance we both felt I needed. He was never pushy and I always felt he was being straight with me about my options. His team is great too!"

Melanie Rangel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Rangel
"After various years trying to find the right insurance company, I came across this office while I was visiting Santa Rosa. The amazing customer service that I received from Edward and Ethan is indescribale. I walked in with the idea of just getting more information about life insurance only to walk out with a policy that will benefit my family and I in the long run. Edward was very knowledgeable about the policies that they had in regards to auto and home. Ethan who is the owner knew how to beautifully explain the different types of life policies that State Farm has to offer. If anyone is in need of insurance this will be the one place that I recommend them to go to if they want a neighborly yet professional agent."

Barbara Alander

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Alander
"It’s very kind and understanding didn’t rush me make sure I understood everything. I liked him a lot"

monica ferrey

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by monica ferrey
"Edward is very uplifting and his sense of humor brought joyous laughter to my day. He was quick to address and resolve my challenges. I appreciate Edward’s work ethic and dedication."

Shadi Shamsavari

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shadi Shamsavari
"Ethan is a consummate professional and a big heart, competent tram and dedication to best serve the client. My cousin needed coverage for a new car and Ethan came to her rescue on the 11th hour so she could finalize her purchase at 7pm. Thank U for caring to serve others above yourself!"

GreenTech Automotive Santa Rosa

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GreenTech Automotive Santa Rosa
"Ethan Makes Insurance decisions easy and actually, kind of fun. His Great personality and dedication to his clients set him apart from others I have used. Thanks Ethan You Are the best"

Marianne O

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne O
"I had my first experience purchasing auto insurance with an EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable agent. Luz help me set up my auto insurance and was able to quickly and effectively solve each issue we had along the way. She was very patient, kind and knowledgeable and went above and beyond in finding the right auto insurance for me. She definitely cares about her customers and goes the extra mile for them. Thank you so much Luz!"

Rachael Heim

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Heim
"I have been with the Clines for many years, and they really do go above and beyond. Christine Cline was my insurance agent during the Tubbs Fire and she made herself available at any time. I have been with Ethan Cline now for a few years and my experiences with him have always been positive. I had a meeting with him to go over my policies and he really does have my best interest at heart. He wants his clients to be fully protected, which I truly appreciate. He also explained how certain things work with insurance, and was very patient answering all of my questions. I highly recommend Ethan Cline."

Christina Zegrean

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Zegrean
"Ethan Cline with State Farm is sooo enthusiastic about financially protecting his clients. That's really comforting! He's the safest and most secure choice when selecting insurance. He knows exactly what kind of coverage you need. Whether you are a young couple getting married looking into insurance for the first time or you haven't felt "the love" from your previous insurance agent...I wouldn't take my business anywhere else!"

Marcus Vassallo

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Vassallo
"Ethan takes to time to make sure you understand your insurance and is wonderful to work with. Thank you for the greta service!"

Megan Nelson

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Nelson
"Ethan made changing my insurance policy so easy! He took the time to explain the different options and gave recommendations. He is thorough, professional, honest and full of information. I highly recommend working with Ethan!"

Kim White

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kim White
"Love everyone at this office, super helpful, patient, and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend working with Ethan and his team!"

Christine Cline

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Cline
"Congratulations Ethan for continuing on the family business! Richard Kettlewell to Christine Cline to you! Your professionalism, empathy and passion are amazing. Thank you for helping our community understand the importance of insurance. We need people like you in the insurance industry."