Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ethan Cline

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ethan Cline

4.8 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Donovan

Diane Donovan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcus Vassallo

Marcus Vassallo

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ethan takes to time to make sure you understand your insurance and is wonderful to work with. Thank you for the greta service!"
Profile photo of Melanie Rangel

Melanie Rangel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Alander

Barbara Alander

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s very kind and understanding didn’t rush me make sure I understood everything. I liked him a lot"
Profile photo of monica ferrey

monica ferrey

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward is very uplifting and his sense of humor brought joyous laughter to my day. He was quick to address and resolve my challenges. I appreciate Edward’s work ethic and dedication."
Profile photo of Shadi Shamsavari

Shadi Shamsavari

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of GreenTech Automotive Santa Rosa

GreenTech Automotive Santa Rosa

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan Makes Insurance decisions easy and actually, kind of fun. His Great personality and dedication to his clients set him apart from others I have used. Thanks Ethan You Are the best"
Profile photo of Megan Nelson

Megan Nelson

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ethan made changing my insurance policy so easy! He took the time to explain the different options and gave recommendations. He is thorough, professional, honest and full of information. I highly recommend working with Ethan!"
Profile photo of Kim White

Kim White

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love everyone at this office, super helpful, patient, and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend working with Ethan and his team!"
Profile photo of Christine Cline

Christine Cline

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5