Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ethan Cline

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ethan Cline

4.8 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa (Travel and Rv Living)

Melissa (Travel and Rv Living)

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan and his team are incredible! Everyone knows with insurance companies how hard it is to find a good one, usually they want to find ways to make money off you or just not help you, but Ethan is a complete opposite! he will help you wherever he can, and will literally go out of his way to make sure you have the best policy possible, me and my boyfriend have have always stuck with his company and this exact location for years! because I know every time I go there in person or even if I call that he's going to take care of me and make sure that I don't have not one problem doing something that I may need to get done on my policy! So definitely go with Ethan! It's hard to find a good insurance company so this should help you out a lot!"
Profile photo of Adam Fox

Adam Fox

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service Ethan is one of the greatest insurance Representatives I've ever came across, I can't believe how helpful and how informative he is, I can't tell you how many times I've had a problem either with my account or just getting something printed off from my insurance policy, he's always took the time to actually help me fully, and didn't just rush me out the door and tell me hey sorry I can't help you with that, which is what my last insurer did, yesterday when I went in there with a pretty big and complicated problem he made sure to did everything in his power to resolve it! He also was super nice to made me a account, to make getting my information so much easier, so if you're really looking for a great insure somebody that you can depend on, Ethan is the one you want to go with, and you're pretty much in good hands with any of his stuff, they're all so really helpful and he's trained them super well! This is my honest review, I've been promised nothing, I just feel that it was my duty to inform other customers that this location is great! I've been going there for years so you're in good hands!"
Profile photo of robert Hughes

robert Hughes

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan was very helpful in reviewing my existing policies and helping me get set up with State Farm. He was very thorough with explaining all the coverages for my new auto, homeowners, earthquake & umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Amy Gern

Amy Gern

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and caring. Looking to bundle car and home and he went WAY beyond my expectations Saved me hundreds on my home and car with better coverage than I had. Best State Farm agent I've had in 30 years."
Profile photo of Diane Donovan

Diane Donovan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific agent...and the reason we're with State Farm. He takes the time to explain all policy points and answer any questions, making sure everything is clear. The medical industry could take a lesson from this office in clarify and proactive, positive communications!"
Profile photo of Michael Cox

Michael Cox

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan is always so helpful. After a prolonged and life-altering medical experience, I was feeling very unsure and nervous about a lot of things, including protecting myself from future problems that might come out of nowhere. Finding insurance can be nerve-wracking, but having Ethan as an agent made the process easy. He made me feel so much better with his professionalism, knowledge, and commitment to only selling me insurance we both felt I needed. He was never pushy and I always felt he was being straight with me about my options. His team is great too!"
Profile photo of Melanie Rangel

Melanie Rangel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"After various years trying to find the right insurance company, I came across this office while I was visiting Santa Rosa. The amazing customer service that I received from Edward and Ethan is indescribale. I walked in with the idea of just getting more information about life insurance only to walk out with a policy that will benefit my family and I in the long run. Edward was very knowledgeable about the policies that they had in regards to auto and home. Ethan who is the owner knew how to beautifully explain the different types of life policies that State Farm has to offer. If anyone is in need of insurance this will be the one place that I recommend them to go to if they want a neighborly yet professional agent."
Profile photo of Barbara Alander

Barbara Alander

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s very kind and understanding didn’t rush me make sure I understood everything. I liked him a lot"
Profile photo of monica ferrey

monica ferrey

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward is very uplifting and his sense of humor brought joyous laughter to my day. He was quick to address and resolve my challenges. I appreciate Edward’s work ethic and dedication."
Profile photo of Shadi Shamsavari

Shadi Shamsavari

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan is a consummate professional and a big heart, competent tram and dedication to best serve the client. My cousin needed coverage for a new car and Ethan came to her rescue on the 11th hour so she could finalize her purchase at 7pm. Thank U for caring to serve others above yourself!"
Profile photo of GreenTech Automotive Santa Rosa

GreenTech Automotive Santa Rosa

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan Makes Insurance decisions easy and actually, kind of fun. His Great personality and dedication to his clients set him apart from others I have used. Thanks Ethan You Are the best"
Profile photo of Marianne O

Marianne O

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had my first experience purchasing auto insurance with an EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable agent. Luz help me set up my auto insurance and was able to quickly and effectively solve each issue we had along the way. She was very patient, kind and knowledgeable and went above and beyond in finding the right auto insurance for me. She definitely cares about her customers and goes the extra mile for them. Thank you so much Luz!"
Profile photo of Rachael Heim

Rachael Heim

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Clines for many years, and they really do go above and beyond. Christine Cline was my insurance agent during the Tubbs Fire and she made herself available at any time. I have been with Ethan Cline now for a few years and my experiences with him have always been positive. I had a meeting with him to go over my policies and he really does have my best interest at heart. He wants his clients to be fully protected, which I truly appreciate. He also explained how certain things work with insurance, and was very patient answering all of my questions. I highly recommend Ethan Cline."
Profile photo of Christina Zegrean

Christina Zegrean

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ethan Cline with State Farm is sooo enthusiastic about financially protecting his clients. That's really comforting! He's the safest and most secure choice when selecting insurance. He knows exactly what kind of coverage you need. Whether you are a young couple getting married looking into insurance for the first time or you haven't felt "the love" from your previous insurance agent...I wouldn't take my business anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Marcus Vassallo

Marcus Vassallo

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ethan takes to time to make sure you understand your insurance and is wonderful to work with. Thank you for the greta service!"
Profile photo of Megan Nelson

Megan Nelson

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ethan made changing my insurance policy so easy! He took the time to explain the different options and gave recommendations. He is thorough, professional, honest and full of information. I highly recommend working with Ethan!"
Profile photo of Kim White

Kim White

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love everyone at this office, super helpful, patient, and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend working with Ethan and his team!"
Profile photo of Christine Cline

Christine Cline

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Congratulations Ethan for continuing on the family business! Richard Kettlewell to Christine Cline to you! Your professionalism, empathy and passion are amazing. Thank you for helping our community understand the importance of insurance. We need people like you in the insurance industry."