Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olive Solomon

Olive Solomon

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olive Solomon
"I have had State Farm for years now. Whenever I have needed to meet with Ethan, he has always responded to my questions and explains in detail when giving me an answer. I have always received 100% from their office when calling in needing an updated insurance ID card or answers about my coverage. This office is close to me and it makes it very convenient whenever I need assistance. Thank you Ethan."
Profile photo of Vicki Duggan

Vicki Duggan

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Duggan
"We have had homeowners, auto, earthquake, and an umbrella policy with State Farm for many, many years. Ethan, Rebecca, and Patrick have always done a great job taking care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Goyette

Paul Goyette

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Goyette
"Ethan is well-informed on his company and products, and communicates them clearly. He is quick to recommend changes, but without any high-pressure sales tactics. He clearly listens to the customer and his/her concerns and requirements. Additionally he is quick to explain limitations of himself and his company and their ability to do business in California. Overall, it is a real pleasure to do business with him."
Profile photo of Brayan Alvarado

Brayan Alvarado

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayan Alvarado
"Once I found Ethan over at State Farm, I had a much better experience. He is easy to get ahold of and is there to listen to your concerns or whatever you may need help with. He always makes sure that he can help you to the best of his ability. If you are looking for a new insurance company, I promise you, Ethan is your guy!"
Profile photo of Allen Daugaard

Allen Daugaard

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Daugaard
"Ethan sits down with me to review and make sure that I am covered and also watching my money. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Dan McFarlane

Dan McFarlane

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan McFarlane
"Everyone is very helpful courteous. No pressure and always listening to what I need, not what they have yo sell."
Profile photo of Mike Kostakis

Mike Kostakis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kostakis
"Great dealing Ethan knowledgeable and curious was great dealing with him"
Profile photo of Linda Selinske

Linda Selinske

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Selinske
"My meeting was excellent. Ethan was prepared for our meeting and answered all my questions. I am a person who researches information, and therefore, I applaud people who do the same. I have and will continue to recommend Ethan Cline at State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Indy

Indy

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indy
"I love that Ethan takes time to actually talk to you. You're not just another number to him."
Profile photo of Martin mackey

Martin mackey

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin mackey
"I would give Ethan Cline and his assistant, Patrick Kirby, 10 stars if I could. I'm sorry there are only 5. I have a large property in Sonoma California, and insuring it along with my cars - - in addition to an umbrella policy - - has been complicated to say the least. At every step of the way, they have treated me with professionalism, patience, and curtesy. I look forward to working with these two pros for years to come. One side note: whenever I call, Patrick always answers the phone on the first or second ring. That's a human touch much appreciated considering that my previous broker (to be unnamed) required an e-mail to schedule a phone call."
Profile photo of Hannah Escher

Hannah Escher

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Escher
"Ethan has provided so much value to my clients! He offers fantastic customer service and is passionate about finding the right insurance to fit each individual situation. He communicates promptly and clearly and is never too busy to answer questions. Thank you, Ethan for always being willing to help!"
Profile photo of Diane Donovan

Diane Donovan

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Donovan
"Terrific agent...and the reason we're with State Farm. His annual review covered all the points, from potential increases to options to add or streamline our house insurance. Great communications, clear explanations ... what more could one wish for?"
Profile photo of Myles

Myles

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myles
"Very helpful staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Josie Miller

Josie Miller

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Miller
"Ethan walked me through the process of getting new insurance, explaining it in a way that helped me to fully understand what he was doing every step of the way. He listened to my questions and concerns without ever brushing them off. I appreciate Ethan and his team and would highly recommend them based on my experience getting auto and renter's insurance from them!"
Profile photo of Jo Be

Jo Be

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Be
"Ethan is a great agent, very professional and nice. I have referred others to him, he has my car and rental insurances, but he also offers many other types. He explained the different aspects of insurance so I understood them well."
Profile photo of Joyce Manion

Joyce Manion

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Manion
"Patrick Kirby at the Cleveland Ave. State Farm Insurance Office in Santa Rosa, CA. was so kind to help us electronically submit our info and pictures to the claims department after a hit and run incident involving my car, while my own out of town agent was unavailable to assist us. He was so helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in completing the task..A big shout out and thank you to Patrick at State Farm Insurance at 3401 Cleveland Ave.!!"
Profile photo of Char W

Char W

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Char W
"Ethan Cline is an excellent agent. He helped me thru the trauma of being wiped out by the Tubbs fire, answered all my needs, and has taken care of my insurance needs efficiently since that time. Wouldnt use anyone else."
Profile photo of William Latham

William Latham

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Latham
"Very knowledgeable agent, thoroughly reviewed our policies and had professional suggestions about changes in our coverages."
Profile photo of Danielle Williams

Danielle Williams

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Williams
"Ethan and Rebecca are great. Both went out of their way to help me on several occasions. Even when it wasn't a claim through my private insurance. Definitely worth their weight in gold."
Profile photo of robert Hughes

robert Hughes

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert Hughes
"Ethan was very helpful in reviewing my existing policies and helping me get set up with State Farm. He was very thorough with explaining all the coverages for my new auto, homeowners, earthquake & umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Amy Gern

Amy Gern

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gern
"Kind and caring. Looking to bundle car and home and he went WAY beyond my expectations Saved me hundreds on my home and car with better coverage than I had. Best State Farm agent I've had in 30 years."
Profile photo of Michael Cox

Michael Cox

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cox
"Ethan is always so helpful. After a prolonged and life-altering medical experience, I was feeling very unsure and nervous about a lot of things, including protecting myself from future problems that might come out of nowhere. Finding insurance can be nerve-wracking, but having Ethan as an agent made the process easy. He made me feel so much better with his professionalism, knowledge, and commitment to only selling me insurance we both felt I needed. He was never pushy and I always felt he was being straight with me about my options. His team is great too!"
Profile photo of Melanie Rangel

Melanie Rangel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Rangel
"After various years trying to find the right insurance company, I came across this office while I was visiting Santa Rosa. The amazing customer service that I received from Edward and Ethan is indescribale. I walked in with the idea of just getting more information about life insurance only to walk out with a policy that will benefit my family and I in the long run. Edward was very knowledgeable about the policies that they had in regards to auto and home. Ethan who is the owner knew how to beautifully explain the different types of life policies that State Farm has to offer. If anyone is in need of insurance this will be the one place that I recommend them to go to if they want a neighborly yet professional agent."
Profile photo of Barbara Alander

Barbara Alander

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Alander
"It’s very kind and understanding didn’t rush me make sure I understood everything. I liked him a lot"
Profile photo of monica ferrey

monica ferrey

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by monica ferrey
"Edward is very uplifting and his sense of humor brought joyous laughter to my day. He was quick to address and resolve my challenges. I appreciate Edward’s work ethic and dedication."